Les Miserables is still long. And I’ve learned everything about argot I wish to know.

Yes.  I still have not finished Les Miserables.  I almost feel like I should just get a hotel room and stay there for 24 hours and do nothing but read.  I should have it done then!

Just wanted to let y’all know since I did say yesterday there would be something here today.  And there is!!

I also wrote a review of Dave’s book for The Lit Pub.  And it’s prettier than my review on here yesterday, it has quotes and everything!  So if you’re still curious about Dave’s book, head on over there, as I review entirely different parts in there than I did yesterday here.

That is all.

*heads back to argot and Les Miserables*

Leave a Reply

