This is not a real post. This is acomment masquerading as a post.

Some of you might be remembering that I made a New Years resolution to manage my blog posts on the Thursdays they were meant to appear. Not two days later.

Well. This is me saying that my blog post on my next book will be here on Saturday. And while a little of it has to do with the fact that I forgot I was doubling up last week and this week, not all of it does. A portion of it has to do with the book I am reading.

I will leave you with that ambiguous statement. Until Saturday!

(on a completely unrelated note, I watched the first episode of Fuller House last night. It was cheesy as hell. Just a FYI.)

Leave a Reply

